County Behavioral Health Directors Association of California

Representing the public behavioral health systems for California counties

ABOUT CBHDA

Staff


CBHDA Contact Information:
Phone: 916.556.3477
Fax: 916.446.4519

Main Office                               Capitol Office
2125 19th Street, 2nd Floor        1127 Eleventh St, Suite 810
Sacramento, CA 95818                 Sacramento, CA  95814

For the main office, parking is available in the parking lot on 19th Street between U and V Streets; if you have additional questions about parking, please feel free to call our office.

CBHDA Committee Staffing/Meeting Frequency (Dec 2016) – Please see www.cbhda/org/calendar for more info.

Staff Directory

  • Tom Renfree
    Interim Executive Director
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1121
    trenfree@cbhda.org
  • Mary Adèr, MPP, MPH
    Deputy Director, Legislative Affairs
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1152
    mader@cbhda.org
  • Linnea Koopmans, MSW
    Senior Policy Analyst
    916.556.3477, Ext. 6018
    lkoopmans@cbhda.org
  • Paula Wilhelm, MPP/MPH
    Senior Policy Analyst
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1120
    pwilhelm@cbhda.org
  • Heather Anders
    Membership Services and Board Engagement Manager
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1119
    handers@cbhda.org
  • Robb Layne
    Director of Communications and External Affairs
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1140
    rlayne@cbhda.org
  • Andrea Porter
    Senior Executive Assistant and Clerk of the Board
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1105
    aporter@cbhda.org
  • Monica Aguilera
    Senior Legislative Assistant
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1107
    maguilera@cbhda.org
  • Kelsey Nolan
    Director of Finance and Operations
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1118
    knolan@cbhda.org
  • Max Geide
    Communication Specialist
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1109
    mgeide@cbhda.org
  • Tyler Rinde
    Legislative Analyst
    916.556.3477, Ext. 1112
    trinde@cbhda.org